01924 46 88 11 traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Meet the team

Meet the team

Posted By Admin-Br0ckl3

MEET THE TEAM

Dave Webster

Dave Webster

Owner/ Managing Director

dave@brocklehurst-transport.com

Janet Terry

Janet Terry

Financial Controller

janet@brocklehurst-transport.com

Chris Farrar

Chris Farrar

Operations Manager

traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Ian Houseman

Ian Houseman

Assistant Operations Manager

traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Steve Holland

Steve Holland

Assistant Operations Manager

traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Dale Hill

Dale Hill

Traffic Planner & Fortec

traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Neil Sykes

Neil Sykes

Fortec Planner

traffic@brocklehurst-transport.com

Denise Mitchell

Denise Mitchell

Accounts Manager

denise@brocklehurst-transport.com

Stephanie Mitchell

Stephanie Mitchell

Accounts Assistant & Stock Control

steph@brocklehurst-transport.com

Stacey Philbrook

Stacey Philbrook

POD Clerk

stacey@brocklehurst-transport.com

Mirela Mischiu

Mirela Mischiu

Transport Clerk

mirela@brocklehurst-transport.com

Luke Kenyon

Luke Kenyon

Apprentice POD Clerk

pod@brocklehurst-transport.com

Amanda Lloyd

Amanda Lloyd

Business Development Manager

amanda@brocklehurst-transport.com